Sort by:

5 Seconds of Summer is an Australian pop-rock band, formed in 2011 in Sydney. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Luke Hemmings, bass guitarist and singer Calum Hood, guitarist and vocalist Michael Clifford and drummer and vocalist Ashton Irwin.

You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.