The Vamps

Sort by:

The Vamps, a British pop group consisting of Brad Simpson, James McVey, Connor Ball and Tristan Evans, arose early 2012. Later that year they signed a contract of Mercury Records and since then the group gained lots of populairity.
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.